MEET OUR TEAM

banner_grande_equipe_ingles

 

titulo_conheca_nossa_equipe_ingles

 

Partner, Director of Operations | Julio Cezar Ferri Turbay
Graduated in Psychology at PUC-PR
Certified Consultant at Barret Values Centre
MBA in Business Management at FGV
julio@comportamento.com.br

Director of Business Intelligence| Odilon Cunha Jr.
Graduated in Psychology at PUC-PR
Specialist in Project Management with emphasis in Advanced Management, and in Operations Management at UNIFAE
odilonjr@comportamento.com.br

Partner and Operations Manager | Anderson Canfild
Graduated in Psychology at PUC-PR
Specialist in People Management and Strategic Organization Management
Coaching formation at ICI
anderson@comportamento.com.br

Partner Operations Manager | Rafael Araujo Raghi
Graduated in Civil Engineering at UFPR
Certified Consultant at Barret Values Centre
Specialist in Business Planning and Management at FAE
Specialist in Work Safety Engineering at UFPR
rafael@comportamento.com.br

Partner (Comportamento- Colombia) and Consultant | Yaneth Laverde Orozco
Graduated in Psychology at Universidad de Antioquia
Specialist in Organizational Psychology at USB
Qualified in “Factores de Riesgo Psicosocial” at Universidad de San Buenaventura y Corporación de Salud Ocupacional y Ambiental.
Executive Coach formation
yaneth@comportamento.com.br

Operations Manager | Adriane Félix
Graduated in Electric Engineering at ICMG
Specialist in Work Safety Engineering at ICMG
Specialist in Project Management at PUC-MG
Specialist in Ergonomics and Life Quality at FIP
Specialist in Occupational Hygiene at FELUMA
Specialist in Strategic Human Resources Management and in Ecology and Environmental Conservation at UNILESTE
adriane.ext@comportamento.com.br

Consultant | Aline Charpinel
Graduated in Administration at Faculdade Estácio de Sá
Specialist in People Management and Human Resources at Faculdade Estácio de Sá
Specialist in Project Management at FUCAPE / IEL
aline@comportamento.com.br

Consultant| Andressa Pasini Tamanho
Graduated in Psychology at UNIPAR
Specialist in Behavior Analysis Psychology at FAG
Coaching formation at SLAC
andressa@comportamento.com.br

Consultant | Dayanne Lacerda
Graduated in Administration at Universidade Dom Bosco
MBA in Talent and Behavior Management at UFPR
Professional Coach at SLAC
dayanne@comportamento.com.br

Consultant | Denis de Freitas
Graduated in Psychology at UFPR
Master in Psychology at UFPR
denis@comportamento.com.br

Consultant | Dionisia Ventura Aragão
Technic in Work Safety at SENAC
Graduated in Psychology at UNIP
Environment formation at UFRJ
dionisia@comportamento.com.br

Consultant | Giovana Schroeder Vieira
Graduated in Psychology at PUC-PR
giovana@comportamento.com.br

Consultant | Jivago Macêdo
Graduated in Psychology at UFRN
MBA in People Management at UNIRN
MBA in Corporate Management at FGV
jivago@comportamento.com.br

Consultant | Maria Cristina Vieira de Cristo e Silva
Graduated in Psychology at UFRN
Master in Social Psychology at UFMG
maria.cristina@comportamento.com.br

Consultant | Natália Fuchs
Graduated in Psychology at PUC-PR
Speciation student in Behavior Management at Organizations at PUC-PR
natalia@comportamento.com.br

Consultant | Stefanie Cezini Giobini
Technic in Work Safety at IFES
Graduated in Administration at UFES
Specialist in Strategic People Management at FUCAPE Business School
Leader Coach at Escola Brasileira de Coaching
International formation in Coaching at Escola Brasileira de Coaching;
Formation in Neuro-Linguistic Programming at Escola Brasileira de Coaching
stefanie@comportamento.com.br

Administrative/Financial Coordinator | Edinê Bertolini
Technic in Public Management at UNICENTRO
Technologist in Finance Management at FATEC
Specialist in Finance Management and Controllership at FACINTER
Graduate student in Foreign Trade at FESP
edine@comportamento.com.br

Human Resources Analyst | Ana Fonsaca
Graduated in Psychology at PUC-PR
anafonsaca@comportamento.com.br

Administrative Assistant | Itala Gottardello
Graduada em Administração pela UNIBRASIL
apoio@comportamento.com.br

Financial Assistant | Kelly Raquel Caron
Graduated in Administration with emphasis in Finance Management at UNIANDRADE
financeiro@comportamento.com.br

Administrative Assistant | Natacha Binda
Graduated in Economy at PUC-PR
Specialist in Business Engineering at PUC-PR
apoio@comportamento.com.br

Intern |Sofia Scatolin
Graduate student in Psychology at PUC-PR
falecom@comportamento.com.br